Breadcraft

Our Team

Management Team

Director
Name: Peter Rewi
DD: 06-370-0266
E-Mail: peter.rewi@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 0274-428-254
Director
Name: John Cockburn
DD: 06-370-0264
E-Mail: john.cockburn@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 0274-441-145
Customer Service and Accounts
Customer Service
Name: Margaret Brooks
DD: 06-370-0260
E-Mail: margaret.brooks@bwl.co.nz
Accounts
Name: Julie-Anne Cockburn
DD: 06-370-0267
E-Mail: jac@bwl.co.nz
Customer Service
Name: Sharon Wolstenholme
DD: 06-370-0260
E-mail: sharon@bwl.co.nz

Sales Team

Sales & Marketing Manager
Name: Chris Petersen
E-Mail: chris.petersen@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 318 2064
Northern Region Sales Rep
Name: Margaret-Anne Evans
E-Mail: mevans@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 442 8026
Wairarapa Sales Rep
Name: Adele Spicer
DD: 06-370-0269
E-Mail: adele.spicer@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 443 8534
Southern Region Sales Rep
Name: Debbie Oakley
E-Mail: debbie.oakley@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 545 4145

Production & Maintenance

Production Manager
Name: Ian Ireland
DD: 06-370-0270
E-Mail: ian.ireland@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 0274-840-763
Plant Manager
Name: Craig Shannahan
DD: 06-370-0270
E-mail:
production@bwl.co.nz
Mobile:027-672-2576
Plant Manager
Name: Ian Jones
DD: 06-370-0270
E-mail: ian.jones@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027-222-4556
Quality Assurance
Name: Adie Long
DD: 06-370-0270
E-mail: adie.long@bwl.co.nz
Maintenance
Name: Ian Mitchelmore
DD: 06-370-0268
E-Mail: maintenance@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027-672-2575
Purchasing
Name: James Elwin
DD: 06-370-0260
E-Mail: james.elwin@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027-334 3419