Breadcraft

Our Team

Management Team

Director
Name: John Cockburn
DD: 06-370-0266
E-Mail: john.cockburn@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 0274-441-145
Director
Name: Julie-Anne Cockburn
DD: 06-370-0267
E-Mail: jac@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 254 2946
Sales
Name: Chris Petersen
DD: 06 370 0260 E-Mail: chris.petersen@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 318 2064
Human Resources
Name: John Penney
DD: 06 370 0260
E-Mail: john.penney@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 134 8827
Manufacturing
Name: Paul Henare
DD: 06 370 0260 E-Mail: paul.henare@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 022 127 0725
Quality Assurance
Name: Ian Ireland
DD: 06 370 0270
E-Mail: ian.ireland@bwl.co.nz

Customer Service and Accounts

Customer Service
Name: Margaret Brooks
DD: 06-370-0260
E-Mail: margaret.brooks@bwl.co.nz
Customer Service
Name: Sharon Wolstenholme
DD: 06-370-0260
E-Mail: sharon.wolstenholme@bwl.co.nz
Accounts
Name: Mia Rara
DD: 06-370-0260
E-mail: mia.rara@bwl.co.nz
Administration
Name: Tanya Purcell
DD: 06-370-0260
E-mail: tanya.purcell@bwl.co.nz

Sales Team

Northern Region
Name: Margaret-Anne Evans
E-Mail: mevans@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 442 8026
Southern Region
Name: Debbie Oakley
E-Mail: debbie.oakley@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 545 4145
New Business Development
Name: Kerrie Brown
E-Mail: kerrie.brown@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 211 2737
Wairarapa Sales
Name: Adele Spicer
E-Mail: adele.spicer@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027 443 8534

Production

Plant Manager
Name: Craig Shannahan
E-mail:
production@bwl.co.nz
Mobile:027-672-2576
Plant Manager
Name: Ian Jones
DD: 06-370-0270
E-mail: ian.jones@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027-222-4556
Maintenance
Name: Ian Mitchelmore
DD: 06-370-0268
E-Mail: maintenance@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027-672-2575
Purchasing
Name: James Elwin
DD: 06-370-0260
E-Mail: james.elwin@bwl.co.nz
Mobile: 027-334 3419